ASSOCIATED ORGANISATIONS

LATEST CASES

Published Article – September 2019

REGIONAL OFFICERS

Gaironisa FATAAR – RLA
Email: GaironisaF@numsa.org.za
Tel: 041 363 1010

Gift Nkabinde – RLO
Email: Giftn@numsa.org.za

Vuyelwa Xipu – RLA
Email: VuyelwaX@numsa.org.za
Tel: 011 892 5073/4554

Vivani Shezi – RLO
Email:  Vivanis@numsa.org.za

Agatha Masigo – RLA
Email: AgathaM@numsa.org.za
Tel: 012 342 4415

Nkosilathi Moyo – RLO
Email: Nkosilathim@numsa.org.za
Tel: 011 331 2386/7

Njabulo Mncube – RLO
Email: NjabuloM@numsa.org.za

Nokwazi Mgoduka – RLA
Email: NokwaziM@numsa.org.za
Tel: 031 301 0283

Nkhangweni J. Masutha – RLO
Email: NkhangweniM@numsa.org.za

Lauraine Tjie – RLA
Email: Laurainet@numsa.org.za
Tel: 013 656 6732

 keabetswe Rapitsi – RLO
Email: keabetswer@numsa.org.za

Conny Molatlhoe – RLA
Email: ConnyM@numsa.org.za
Tel: 051 448 4639/77

Paulina Mohale – RLA
Email: PaulinaM@numsa.org.za
Tel: 016 981 0225

George Shiba – RLO

Marlene George – RLA
Email: Marleneg@numsa.org.za
Tel: 021 205 1209

Sarah Kuane – NLA
Email: Sarahk@numsa.org.za
Tel: 011 689 1710/1700 (reception)

NATIONAL OFFICERS

Prudence Gqoba – HOD
Email: Prudenceg@numsa.org.za
Tel: 011 689 1724

Lerato Lenyehelo
Email: Leratol@numsa.org.za
Tel: 011 689 1827

Busisiwe Matsena
Email: Busisiwem@numsa.org.za
Tel: 011 689 1745

Alfred B. Motane
Email: AlfredM@numsa.org.za
Tel: 011 689 1721

Sello Mogare
Email: SelloM@numsa.org.za
Tel: 011 689 1826

Menu